New Delhi Alwar Elevated Corridor

hey Friends It’s me “Your Thunder Buddy

New Delhi To Alwar Just In 104 min

New Delhi Alwar Elevated Corridor


World is Changing, SO we are.

There is good news for those who lives in NCR (North Central Region),in a next few years you will be able to travel from delhi to Alwar with ease and pleasure,How?
Well, Delhi-Rewari-Alwar Rapid Rail Transit system (RRTS) which is the one of the main and major route line, Now going to change for the Betterment of the people and nation transport units.

When I heard This news on The Television I like it, cause it’s gonna help us and our nation to grow much faster.

What all this Fuss About: New Delhi Alwar Elevated Corridor

V.K. Singh, Chairmen of the National Capital Region Transport Cooperation (NCRTC) has said that this New Delhi Alwar Elevated corridor which is 180.4 km long, Includes 9 stations underground (56Km) and rest of the distance is traveled on the Elevated Corridor which has 10 stations on it.
The Total number of Station on This route is 19.

Route : Kashmiri Gate > New Delhi > Saray kalakha > INA > Dhola Kuwa > Mahipalpur > Cyber City > IFFCO CHOWCK > Khekri Dola > Maneser > Panchgaon > DHaruheda > BTK > MBIR > Rewari > Baawal > SNB > Kherthal > ALWAR

Blue For  Under Ground / Red For Elevated Corridor

Each Train on New Delhi Alwar Elevated Corridor have a six coach and you can find it in every 5 min.

Anyways, This project is still in paper, but if we hope for the good this project will going to next in last of this year.why? First to start this project as soon as possible they need to get approved by government of Delhi, Haryana and Rajasthan.

NCRTC is a joint venture of the Centre, Haryana, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh and Rajasthan and is executing the prioritized three RRTS corridors — Delhi-Alwar, Delhi-Meerut and Delhi-Panipat. Eight such corridors have been identified under the Integrated Transportation Plan 2032 prepared by the National Capital Region Planning Board (NCRPB).

The other RRTS corridors are — Delhi-Baraut, Delhi-Hapur, Delhi-Khurja, Delhi-Palwal and Delhi-Rohtak.


Thanks for Listening
See you around


No Comments

Leave a Reply